Contact

Editor in Chief and Founding Editor: Dorothy Chan, editor@honeyliterary.com 
Poetry Editor and Founding Editor: Rita Mookerjee, poetry@honeyliterary.com
Sex, Kink, and the Erotic Editor: Rita Mookerjee, sex@honeyliterary.com
Essays Editor: Avni Vyas, essays@honeyliterary.com
Hybrid Editor: Claire Meuschke, hybrid@honeyliterary.com
Comics Editor: Jessica Q. Stark, comics@honeyliterary.com
Animals Editor: Christina Giarrusso, animals@honeyliterary.com
Interviews Editor: Zakiya Cowan, interviews@honeyliterary.com
Reviews Editor: Trinity Jones, reviews@honeyliterary.com
Valentines Editor: Maria Clara Melo, valentines@honeyliterary.com  
Web Manager: Gaia Rajan, webmanager@honeyliterary.com